News & Events

Print Print Page | A | A | A

Newstalk Student Enterprise Competition

RSS Feed RSS Feed

11/23/2010 4:45:57 PM


The four ITB finalists for the Newstalk Student Enterprise Competition have been announced. These teams will battle it out for €600 in prize-money as well as the chance to represent ITB in the National competition.



Team 1: Emma Sweeney, Vera Lee, Ruth Kelly, Yvonne Whelan
Team 2: Leah-Ann Harris, Colin Daly, David Peavoy
Team 3: Emmanuel Chikarakara, Austin Asuenimhen, Elaine Colwell, Eoin Gibbons
Team 4: Claire Fitzmaurice, Melissa Callan, Nicole Mulvey






What our students say...

Monika Karaliunaite

"Basically the course covers everything to do with digital and online media. I had it as a hobby in sixth year but when I came here I learned so much more."

Monika Karaliunaite,
Creative Digital Media Student

Area / Transport Map